People

Commissioner Head of Institute

Heinz Handels heinz.handels@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5600

Assistance

Iris Kruck iris.kruck@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5801 64, 1. OG , 94

Scientific Staff

Christine Droigk c.droigk@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5815 64, 1. OG , 30a
Mathias Eulers m.eulers@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5811 64. 1. OG , 30a
René Pallenberg r.pallenberg@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5820 64, 1. OG , 92

Associated Researchers - DFKI

Mark Dreier madr02@dfki.de +49 451 3101 5819 64, 1. OG , 25
Philipp Koch philipp.koch@dfki.de +49 451 3101 5813 64, 1. OG , 25
Natascha Koch natascha.koch@dfki.de +49 451 3101 5812 64, 1. OG , 25
Marco Maaß marco.maass@dfki.de +49 451 3101 5814 64. 1. OG , 30a