People

Head of Institute

Alfred Mertins alfred.mertins@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5800 64, 1. OG, 93

Assistance

Iris Kruck iris.kruck@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5801 64, 1. OG, 94

Scientific Staff

Mark Dreier mark.dreier@student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5819 64, 1. OG, 25
Christine Droigk c.droigk@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5815 64, 1. OG, 30a
Mathias Eulers m.eulers@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5811 64. 1. OG, 30a
Fabrice Katzberg f.katzberg@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5817 64, 1. OG, 95
Philipp Koch ph.koch@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5813 64, 1. OG, 25
Natascha Koch natascha.koch@dfki.de +49 451 3101 5812 64, 1. OG, 25
Marco Maaß marco.maass@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5814 64. 1. OG, 30a
René Pallenberg r.pallenberg@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5820 64, 1. OG, 92