People

Head of Institute

Alfred Mertins alfred.mertins@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5800 64, 1. OG, 93

Assistance

Iris Kruck iris.kruck@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5801 64, 1. OG, 94

Scientific Staff

Mark Dreier, M.Sc. mark.dreier@student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5819 64, 1. OG, 25
Christine Droigk, M.Sc. c.droigk@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5815 64, 1. OG, 30a
Mathias Eulers. M.Sc. m.eulers@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5811 64. 1. OG, 30a
Fabrice Katzberg, M.Sc. f.katzberg@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5817 64, 1. OG, 95
Philipp Koch, M.Sc. ph.koch@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5813 64, 1. OG, 25
Natascha Koch, M.Sc. natascha.koch@dfki.de +49 451 3101 5813 64, 1. OG, 25
Marco Maaß, M.Sc. marco.maass@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5814 64. 1. OG, 30a
René Pallenberg, M.Sc. r.pallenberg@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5820 64, 1. OG, 92
Tim Parbs, M.Sc. t.parbs@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5818 64, 1. OG, 92

Former Employees and Doctoral Candidates